Autonomie locali e servizi sociali

About this journal

About this journal

Autonomie locali e servizi sociali follows and analyzes the configurations and the transformations of social, health, educational, cultural, and labor policies in the dynamic framework of the European, national, regional and local welfare. It pays special attention to issues such as equity, efficiency, planning, innovation, evaluation, quality, participation, public communication, and information technologies, as well as to the public and private actors which design and manage the offer of services, especially in local contexts. The journal hosts a fruitful dialogue between different disciplinary skills, proposes high-level scientific reflections and, at the same time, maintains a privileged relationship with professionals, operators and the non-academic debate, in particular for what concerns the institutional headquarters of the welfare system.

The articles published by the journal up to 2010 are organized also in general indexes that are available online. The indexes provide a precious wealth of information for those wishing to orient and research in the wide field of social policy and legislation.


Editorial board

Editor in chief Paolo Zurla (Università di Bologna) Editorial board Gilberto Antonelli (Università di Bologna), Marco Cammelli (Università di Bologna), Michele La Rosa (Università di Bologna) Editors Maria Teresa Consoli (Università di Catania), Nicola De Luigi (Università di Bologna), Fiorenza Deriu (Sapienza Università di Roma), Carla Facchini (Università di Milano Bicocca), Alessandro Martelli (Università di Bologna), Giuseppe Moro (Università di Bari), Paolo Zurla (Università di Bologna) Editorial assistants Elena Allegri (Università del Piemonte Orientale), Marisa Anconelli (Iress), Rita Bertozzi (Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia), Alessandro Bozzetti (Università di Bologna), Sandro Busso (Università di Torino), Giuliana Costa (Politecnico di Milano), Alessandra Decataldo (Università di Milano Bicocca), Daniela Grignoli (Università del Molise), Paolo Michiara (Università di Parma), Stefano Neri (Università degli Studi di Milano), Giustina Orientale Caputo (Università di Napoli “Federico II”), Ilaria Pitti (Università di Bologna), Armida Salvati (Università di Bari), Tatiana Saruis (Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia), Stella Volturo (Università di Bologna) Editorial office Alessandro Bozzetti (Università di Bologna), Stella Volturo (Università di Bologna) Scientific board Maurizio Ambrosini (Università di Milano), Augusto Barbera (Università di Bologna), Franca Bimbi (Università di Padova), Fabio Berti (Università di Siena), Paolo Bosi (Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia), Maria Bruselius-Jensen (Aalborg University), Marco Burgalassi (Università di Roma Tre), Maddalena Colombo (Università Cattolica, Milano), Bernard Convert (Université de Lille 1), Barbara Da Roit (Università Cà Foscari di Venezia), Paola Di Nicola (Università di Verona), Giulio Ecchia (Università di Bologna), Henri Eckert (Université de Poitiers), Silvia Nicoletta Fargion (Università Di Trento), Anna Rosa Favretto (Università di Torino), Luca Fazzi (Universitò Di Trento), Vulca Fidolini (Université de Strasbourg), Gilles Frigoli (Université Nice Sophia Antipolis), Maribel Garcia (Universidad Autònoma de Barcelona), Cristiano Gori (Università Di Trento), Ana M. Guillén Rodríguez (Universidad de Oviedo), Ilse Julkunen (Helsingin Yliopisto), Ellen Kuhlmann (Goethe Universität, Frankfurt am Main), Andrea Lassandari (Università di Bologna), Patricia Loncle (École des hautes études en santé publique, Rennes), Guido Maggioni (Università di Urbino), Dario Melossi (Università di Bologna), Isabel Menezes (Universidade do Porto), Enrica Morlicchio (Università di Napoli Federico II), Apostolos G. Papadopoulos (Harokopio University), Carlo Pennisi (Università di Catania), Berry Percy-Smith (University of Huddersfield), Luca Pietrantoni (Università di Bologna), Paolo Pini (Università di Ferrara), Giuseppe Piperata (Università Iuav di Venezia), Philippe Pitaud (Université de Provence, Aix-Marseille 1), Rosella Rettaroli (Università di Bologna), Giuseppe Sciortino (Università di Trento), Rossella Selmini (University of Minnesota), Sharlene Swartz (University of Cape Town), Francesco Taroni (Università di Bologna), Mara Tognetti (Università Di Napoli Federico II), Ariadne Vromen (University of Sidney), Andreas Walther (Goethe Universität, Frankfurt am Main), Nereo Zamaro (Istat).